season 1

Air date Episode Title
false 01x00 A four-way crossover between the three Chicago series and SVU.
18.11.2015 01x01 Derailed
25.11.2015 01x02 iNO
02.12.2015 01x03 Fallback
09.12.2015 01x04 Mistaken
06.01.2016 01x05 Malignant
20.01.2016 01x06 Bound
27.01.2016 01x07 Saints
03.02.2016 01x08 Reunion
10.02.2016 01x09 Choices
17.02.2016 01x10 Clarity
24.02.2016 01x11 Intervention
30.03.2016 01x12 Guilty
06.04.2016 01x13 Us
20.04.2016 01x14 Hearts
27.04.2016 01x15 Inheritance
04.05.2016 01x16 Disorder
11.05.2016 01x17 Withdrawal
18.05.2016 01x18 Timing

season 2

Air date Episode Title
23.09.2016 02x01 Soul Care
30.09.2016 02x02 Win Loss
07.10.2016 02x03 Natural History
14.10.2016 02x04 Brother's Keeper
21.10.2016 02x05 Extreme Measures
28.10.2016 02x06 Alternative Medicine
04.11.2016 02x07 Inherent Bias
11.11.2016 02x08 Free Will
06.01.2017 02x09 Uncharted Territory
13.01.2017 02x10 Heart Matters
20.01.2017 02x11 Graveyard Shift
03.02.2017 02x12 Mirror Mirror
10.02.2017 02x13 Theseus' Ship
17.02.2017 02x14 Cold Front
03.03.2017 02x15 Lose Yourself
10.03.2017 02x16 Prisoner's Dilemma
17.03.2017 02x17 Monday Mourning
31.03.2017 02x18 Lesson Learned
07.04.2017 02x19 Ctrl Alt
14.04.2017 02x20 Generation Gap
28.04.2017 02x21 Deliver Us
05.05.2017 02x22 White Butterflies
12.05.2017 02x23 Love Hurts

season 3

Air date Episode Title
22.11.2017 03x01 Speak Your Truth
29.11.2017 03x02 Nothing to Fear
06.12.2017 03x03 Trust Your Gut
13.12.2017 03x04 Naughty or Nice
03.01.2018 03x05 Mountains and Molehills
10.01.2018 03x06 Ties That Bind
17.01.2018 03x07 Over Troubled Water
24.01.2018 03x08 Lemons and Lemonade
07.02.2018 03x09 On Shaky Ground
28.02.2018 03x10 Down By Law
07.03.2018 03x11 Folie à Deux
21.03.2018 03x12 Born This Way
28.03.2018 03x13 Best Laid Plans
04.04.2018 03x14 Lock It Down
11.04.2018 03x15 Devil in Disguise
18.04.2018 03x16 An Inconvenient Truth
25.04.2018 03x17 The Parent Trap
02.05.2018 03x18 This is Now
09.05.2018 03x19 Crisis of Confidence
16.05.2018 03x20 The Tipping Point

season 4

Air date Episode Title
27.09.2018 04x01 Be My Better Half
04.10.2018 04x02 When to Let Go
11.10.2018 04x03 Heavy is the Head
18.10.2018 04x04 Backed Against the Wall
25.10.2018 04x05 What You Don't Know
01.11.2018 04x06 Lesser of Two Evils
08.11.2018 04x07 The Poison Inside Us
15.11.2018 04x08 Play By My Rules
06.12.2018 04x09 Death Do Us Part
10.01.2019 04x10 All the Lonely People
17.01.2019 04x11 Who Can You Trust
24.01.2019 04x12 The Things We Do
07.02.2019 04x13 Ghosts in the Attic
14.02.2019 04x14 Can't Unring That Bell
21.02.2019 04x15 We Hold These Truths
28.02.2019 04x16 Old Flames, New Sparks
28.03.2019 04x17 The Space Between Us
04.04.2019 04x18 Tell Me the Truth
25.04.2019 04x19 Never Let You Go
09.05.2019 04x20 More Harm Than Good
16.05.2019 04x21 Forever Hold Your Peace
23.05.2019 04x22 With a Brave Heart

season 5

Air date Episode Title
26.09.2019 05x01 Never Going Back to Normal
03.10.2019 05x02 We're Lost in the Dark
10.10.2019 05x03 In the Valley of the Shadows
17.10.2019 05x04 Infection, Part II
24.10.2019 05x05 Got a Friend in Me
31.10.2019 05x06 It's All in the Family
07.11.2019 05x07 Who Knows What Tomorrow Brings
14.11.2019 05x08 Too Close to the Sun
21.11.2019 05x09 I Can't Imagine the Future
09.01.2020 05x10 Guess It Doesn't Matter Anymore
16.01.2020 05x11 The Ground Shifts Beneath Us
23.01.2020 05x12 Leave the Choice to Solomon
06.02.2020 05x13 Pain Is for the Living
13.02.2020 05x14 It May Not Be Forever
27.02.2020 05x15 I Will Do No Harm
05.03.2020 05x16 Who Should Be the Judge
19.03.2020 05x17 The Ghosts of the Past
26.03.2020 05x18 In the Name of Love
09.04.2020 05x19 Just a River in Egypt
16.04.2020 05x20 A Needle in the Heart

Similar shows