season 1

Air date Episode Title
11.10.2012 01x01 Pilot
18.10.2012 01x02 Mon Amour
25.10.2012 01x03 Professional Courtesy
01.11.2012 01x04 One Minute
08.11.2012 01x05 Hanging On
15.11.2012 01x06 Rear View Mirror
22.11.2012 01x07 Two Families
06.12.2012 01x08 Leaving the Station
13.12.2012 01x09 It Ain't Easy
20.12.2012 01x10 Merry Christmas, Etc.
03.01.2013 01x11 God Has Spoken
10.01.2013 01x12 Under the Knife
31.01.2013 01x13 Warm and Dead
07.02.2013 01x14 A Little Taste
14.02.2013 01x15 Nazdarovya!
21.02.2013 01x16 Viral
28.02.2013 01x17 Better to Lie
21.03.2013 01x18 Fireworks
28.03.2013 01x19 A Coffin That Small
04.04.2013 01x20 Ambition
02.05.2013 01x21 Retaliation Hit
09.05.2013 01x22 Leaders Lead
16.05.2013 01x23 Let Her Go
23.05.2013 01x24 A Hell of a Ride

season 2

Air date Episode Title
25.09.2013 02x01 A Problem House
02.10.2013 02x02 Prove It
09.10.2013 02x03 Defcon 1
16.10.2013 02x04 A Nuisance Call
23.10.2013 02x05 A Power Move
13.11.2013 02x06 Joyriding
20.11.2013 02x07 No Regrets
27.11.2013 02x08 Rhymes with Shout
04.12.2013 02x09 You Will Hurt Him
11.12.2013 02x10 Not Like This
08.01.2014 02x11 Shoved in My Face
15.01.2014 02x12 Out with a Bang
22.01.2014 02x13 Tonight's the Night
26.02.2014 02x14 Virgin Skin
05.03.2014 02x15 Keep Your Mouth Shut
12.03.2014 02x16 A Rocket Blasting Off
19.03.2014 02x17 When Things Got Rough
09.04.2014 02x18 Until Your Feet Leave the Ground
16.04.2014 02x19 A Heavy Weight
30.04.2014 02x20 A Dark Day
07.05.2014 02x21 One More Shot
14.05.2014 02x22 Real Never Waits

season 3

Air date Episode Title
24.09.2014 03x01 Always
01.10.2014 03x02 Wow Me
08.10.2014 03x03 Just Drive the Truck
15.10.2014 03x04 Apologies Are Dangerous
22.10.2014 03x05 The Nuclear Option
29.10.2014 03x06 Madmen and Fools
12.11.2014 03x07 Nobody Touches Anything
19.11.2014 03x08 Chopper
26.11.2014 03x09 Arrest in Transit
03.12.2014 03x10 Santa Bites
07.01.2015 03x11 Let Him Die
14.01.2015 03x12 Ambush Predator
04.02.2015 03x13 Three Bells
11.02.2015 03x14 Call It Paradise
18.02.2015 03x15 Headlong Toward Disaster
04.03.2015 03x16 Red Rag the Bull
11.03.2015 03x17 Forgive You Anything
18.03.2015 03x18 Forgiving, Relentless, Unconditional
08.04.2015 03x19 I Am the Apocalypse
22.04.2015 03x20 You Know Where to Find Me
29.04.2015 03x21 We Called Her Jellybean
06.05.2015 03x22 Category 5
13.05.2015 03x23 Spartacus

season 4

Air date Episode Title
false 04x00 A four-way crossover between the three Chicago series and SVU.
14.10.2015 04x01 Let It Burn
21.10.2015 04x02 A Taste of Panama City
28.10.2015 04x03 I Walk Away
04.11.2015 04x04 Your Day is Coming
11.11.2015 04x05 Regarding This Wedding
18.11.2015 04x06 2112
25.11.2015 04x07 Sharp Elbows
02.12.2015 04x08 When Tortoises Fly
09.12.2015 04x09 Short and Fat
06.01.2016 04x10 The Beating Heart
20.01.2016 04x11 The Path of Destruction
27.01.2016 04x12 Not Everyone Makes It
03.02.2016 04x13 The Sky is Falling
10.02.2016 04x14 All Hard Parts
17.02.2016 04x15 Bad for the Soul
24.02.2016 04x16 Two T's
30.03.2016 04x17 What Happened to Courtney
06.04.2016 04x18 On the Warpath
20.04.2016 04x19 I Will Be Walking
27.04.2016 04x20 The Last One for Mom
04.05.2016 04x21 Kind of a Crazy Idea
11.05.2016 04x22 Where the Collapse Started
18.05.2016 04x23 Superhero

season 5

Air date Episode Title
12.10.2016 05x01 The Hose or the Animal
19.10.2016 05x02 A Real Wake-Up Call
26.10.2016 05x03 Scorched Earth
02.11.2016 05x04 Nobody Else is Dying Today
16.11.2016 05x05 I Held Her Hand
23.11.2016 05x06 That Day
30.11.2016 05x07 Lift Each Other
07.12.2016 05x08 One Hundred
04.01.2017 05x09 Some Make It, Some Don't
18.01.2017 05x10 The People We Meet
25.01.2017 05x11 Who Lives and Who Dies
08.02.2017 05x12 An Agent of the Machine
15.02.2017 05x13 Trading in Scuttlebutt
22.02.2017 05x14 Purgatory
02.03.2017 05x15 Deathtrap
22.03.2017 05x16 Telling Her Goodbye
29.03.2017 05x17 Babies and Fools
05.04.2017 05x18 Take a Knee
26.04.2017 05x19 Carry Their Legacy
03.05.2017 05x20 Carry Me
10.05.2017 05x21 Sixty Days
17.05.2017 05x22 My Miracle
17.05.2017 05x23 Episode 23

season 6

Air date Episode Title
29.09.2017 06x01 It Wasn't Enough
06.10.2017 06x02 Ignite on Contact
13.10.2017 06x03 An Even Bigger Surprise
20.10.2017 06x04 A Breaking Point
27.10.2017 06x05 Devil's Bargain
03.11.2017 06x06 Down is Better
05.01.2018 06x07 A Man's Legacy
12.01.2018 06x08 The Whole Point of Being Roommates
19.01.2018 06x09 Foul is Fair
26.01.2018 06x10 Slamigan
02.02.2018 06x11 Law of the Jungle
02.03.2018 06x12 The F is For
09.03.2018 06x13 Hiding Not Seeking
23.03.2018 06x14 Looking for a Lifeline
23.03.2018 06x15 The Chance to Forgive
30.03.2018 06x16 The One That Matters Most
06.04.2018 06x17 Put White on Me
13.04.2018 06x18 When They See Us Coming
20.04.2018 06x19 Where I Want to Be
27.04.2018 06x20 The Strongest Among Us
04.05.2018 06x21 The Unrivaled Standard
11.05.2018 06x22 One for the Ages
11.05.2018 06x23 The Grand Gesture

season 7

Air date Episode Title
27.09.2018 07x01 A Closer Eye
04.10.2018 07x02 Going to War
11.10.2018 07x03 Thirty Percent Sleight of Hand
18.10.2018 07x04 This Isn't Charity
25.10.2018 07x05 A Volatile Mixture
01.11.2018 07x06 All the Proof
08.11.2018 07x07 What Will Define You
15.11.2018 07x08 The Solution to Everything
06.12.2018 07x09 Always a Catch
10.01.2019 07x10 Inside These Walls
17.01.2019 07x11 You Choose
24.01.2019 07x12 Make This Right
07.02.2019 07x13 The Plunge
14.02.2019 07x14 It Wasn't About Hockey
21.02.2019 07x15 What I Saw
28.02.2019 07x16 Fault in Him
28.03.2019 07x17 Move a Wall
04.04.2019 07x18 No Such Thing as Bad Luck
25.04.2019 07x19 Until the Weather Breaks
09.05.2019 07x20 Try Like Hell
16.05.2019 07x21 The White Whale
23.05.2019 07x22 I'm Not Leaving You

season 8

Air date Episode Title
26.09.2019 08x01 Sacred Ground
03.10.2019 08x02 A Real Shot in the Arm
10.10.2019 08x03 Badlands
17.10.2019 08x04 Infection, Part I
24.10.2019 08x05 Buckle Up
31.10.2019 08x06 What Went Wrong
07.11.2019 08x07 Welcome to Crazytown
14.11.2019 08x08 Seeing Is Believing
21.11.2019 08x09 Best Friend Magic
09.01.2020 08x10 Hold Our Ground
16.01.2020 08x11 Where We End Up
23.01.2020 08x12 Then Nick Porter Happened
06.02.2020 08x13 A Chicago Welcome
13.02.2020 08x14 Shut It Down
27.02.2020 08x15 Off the Grid
05.03.2020 08x16 The Tendency of a Drowning Victim
19.03.2020 08x17 Protect a Child
26.03.2020 08x18 I'll Cover You
09.04.2020 08x19 Light Things Up
16.04.2020 08x20 51's Original Bell

Similar shows