season 1

Air date Episode Title
06.03.2014 01x01 You Better Bring It!
13.03.2014 01x02 Battle in Memphis
20.03.2014 01x03 The Wig is Off
27.03.2014 01x04 "Baby" Doll Don't Mean "Baby"
03.04.2014 01x05 Sunjai in Stilettos
10.04.2014 01x06 Street Battle
17.04.2014 01x07 Shut Up and Dance
24.04.2014 01x08 The Lock-In
01.05.2014 01x09 The Finale: Battle Royale
08.05.2014 01x10 Miss D Breaks It Down
15.05.2014 01x11 Best of the Battles
24.07.2014 01x12 So You Wanna Be a Doll?
31.07.2014 01x13 Prom or Competition?
07.08.2014 01x14 A New Rival Emerges
14.08.2014 01x15 Kayla's Big Surprise
21.08.2014 01x16 Nashville Smackdown
28.08.2014 01x17 Baby Dolls vs. Baby Tigerettes
04.09.2014 01x18 Pray for Sunjai
11.09.2014 01x19 Dolls vs. Dollz - The Rematch
18.09.2014 01x20 Bucking for Revenge
25.09.2014 01x21 Chumps or Champions?
02.10.2014 01x22 The DD4L Tour

season 2

Air date Episode Title
false 02x00 The Power of 5
24.01.2015 02x01 Miami Heat is Back
31.01.2015 02x02 Miss D Loses Her Cool
07.02.2015 02x03 Hometown Showdown
14.02.2015 02x04 Bucking in Bama
21.02.2015 02x05 Selena's Triple Threat
28.02.2015 02x06 No Stopping Kayla
07.03.2015 02x07 Stamp Out Atlanta
14.03.2015 02x08 Traci's Revenge
21.03.2015 02x09 Captain Down
28.03.2015 02x10 Don't Do It, Neva
04.04.2015 02x11 Baby Tiger Attack
11.04.2015 02x12 Copycat
18.04.2015 02x13 Road to Royale
25.04.2015 02x14 Battle Royale 2015
02.05.2015 02x15 Rival Rehash
01.08.2015 02x16 A Whole New Doll Game
08.08.2015 02x17 Dancing Dolls NOT for Life
15.08.2015 02x18 Selena's Makeover Madness
22.08.2015 02x19 The Big Apple and the Bitter Apple
29.08.2015 02x20 Saturday Night Fights
05.09.2015 02x21 Who You Callin' Cookie?
12.09.2015 02x22 Pom Pom Panic
19.09.2015 02x23 Tick, Tick, Boom!
26.09.2015 02x24 Summer Slam
10.10.2015 02x25 Little Women Bring It

season 3

Air date Episode Title
02.01.2016 03x01 Straight Outta Jackson
09.01.2016 03x02 The Bucking Ballerina
16.01.2016 03x03 Hell Week
23.01.2016 03x04 Homecoming Hell
30.01.2016 03x05 Rittany's Revolt
06.02.2016 03x06 The Wicked Witch of Jackson
13.02.2016 03x07 Bucking Bride
20.02.2016 03x08 Blow It Up
27.02.2016 03x09 Flash Mob Madness
05.03.2016 03x10 3 Strikes, You're Out
12.03.2016 03x11 Neva Gets Even
19.03.2016 03x12 They're Coming for Us!!
26.03.2016 03x13 Face the Music! It's the Finale!
02.04.2016 03x14 Spilling the Tea Reunion Special
23.07.2016 03x15 Team Kayla vs. Team Dianna
30.07.2016 03x16 The Return of Neva the Diva
06.08.2016 03x17 Compton Call Out
13.08.2016 03x18 Ratchcity!
20.08.2016 03x19 Hoop Dreams Drama
27.08.2016 03x20 Scholarship Dreams and Dating Nightmares
03.09.2016 03x21 Dancing with the Enemy
10.09.2016 03x22 Wigging Out
17.09.2016 03x23 Lil Niqo and a LOT of Sweat!
24.09.2016 03x24 Stomp! Summer Slam Shocker

season 4

Air date Episode Title
14.01.2017 04x01 Miss D Reboots
21.01.2017 04x02 Diana Said Knock You Out!
28.01.2017 04x03 Coach D Meets Queen B
04.02.2017 04x04 Bringing It to the Big Apple
11.02.2017 04x05 Torrey Takes Over
18.02.2017 04x06 Losing Faith
25.02.2017 04x07 A Tale Of Two Dollhouses
04.03.2017 04x08 Attack Of The B Squad
11.03.2017 04x09 Black Ice Meltdown
18.03.2017 04x10 Revenge Of The Robo-dolls
25.03.2017 04x11 Cookie Bites Back
01.04.2017 04x12 La La Land
08.04.2017 04x13 Lemons to Lemonade?
15.04.2017 04x14 Battle For Broadway
22.04.2017 04x15 Deliver Us From Neva
29.04.2017 04x16 Battle Royale: Up In Flames!
25.11.2017 04x17 Crossing the Line
02.12.2017 04x18 Rumble In The Jungle
09.12.2017 04x19 #clapback
16.12.2017 04x20 Battle For Oz
23.12.2017 04x21 Home For The Holidays
30.12.2017 04x22 Secrets, Lies, and Slumber Parties
06.01.2018 04x23 Coach D Resigns
13.01.2018 04x24 Stand Battle Shake-up
20.01.2018 04x25 Doll Meets World
27.01.2018 04x26 The Dolls' Last Chance
03.02.2018 04x27 National Pressure
24.02.2018 04x28 Special: To Be Announced
03.03.2018 04x29 If You Can't Stand The Heat…
10.03.2018 04x30 The Sister Showdown

season 5

Air date Episode Title
03.03.2018 05x01 If You Can't Stand The Heat…
10.03.2018 05x02 The Sister Showdown
17.03.2018 05x03 Let's Talk About Texts, Baby
24.03.2018 05x04 Rivals United for a Cause
31.03.2018 05x05 B-squad Goals
31.03.2018 05x06 Banned 4 Life?
17.08.2018 05x07 Stands and Deliver
17.08.2018 05x08 Dance for Your Rights
24.08.2018 05x09 Who Wants to Be a Prop Star?
24.08.2018 05x10 Grudge Match Gone Wrong
31.08.2018 05x11 Three's A Crowd
31.08.2018 05x12 The Ultimate Captain's Battle
07.09.2018 05x13 Clash Of The Titans
18.01.2019 05x14 No Boys Allowed?
25.01.2019 05x15 A Dollhouse Abandoned
01.02.2019 05x16 So You Think You Can Choreograph?
08.02.2019 05x17 Survival Of The Fittest
15.02.2019 05x18 A Boy, A Kiss, And A Choreographer
22.02.2019 05x19 A Star Is Born
01.03.2019 05x20 Breaking The Curse Of The B-squad
08.03.2019 05x21 Dancing Doll Heist
15.03.2019 05x22 The Seniors' Last Battle
22.03.2019 05x23 Bring It Live! Detour

season 6

Air date Episode Title
18.01.2019 06x01 No Boys Allowed?
25.01.2019 06x02 A Dollhouse Abandoned
01.02.2019 06x03 So You Think You Can Choreograph?
08.02.2019 06x04 Survival Of The Fittest
15.02.2019 06x05 A Boy, A Kiss, And A Choreographer
22.02.2019 06x06 A Star Is Born
01.03.2019 06x07 Breaking The Curse Of The B-squad
08.03.2019 06x08 Dancing Doll Heist
15.03.2019 06x09 The Seniors' Last Battle
22.03.2019 06x10 Bring It Live! Detour

Similar shows