season 1

Air date Episode Title
22.09.2015 01x01 Pilot
29.09.2015 01x02 A Stray Howl
06.10.2015 01x03 Eight Slim Grins
13.10.2015 01x04 Bone May Rot
20.10.2015 01x05 Split the Law
27.10.2015 01x06 Cede Your Soul
03.11.2015 01x07 Sent on Tour
10.11.2015 01x08 Persecute Envoys
17.11.2015 01x09 Authentic Flirt
24.11.2015 01x10 Evil Handmade Instrument
01.03.2016 01x11 Cease Forcing Enemy
08.03.2016 01x12 Scientists Hollow Fortune
15.03.2016 01x13 Erase Weary Youth
22.03.2016 01x14 Rules in Defiance
29.03.2016 01x15 Older Cutthroat Canyon
05.04.2016 01x16 Any Wounded Thief
12.04.2016 01x17 Mans Telepathic Loyal Lookouts
19.04.2016 01x18 One Begets Technique
26.04.2016 01x19 In the Comet of Us
03.05.2016 01x20 Swift Hardhearted Stone
10.05.2016 01x21 Of Whose Uneasy Route
17.05.2016 01x22 If Love a Rebel, Death Will Render
24.05.2016 01x23 Why Await Life's End

season 2

Air date Episode Title
15.09.2016 02x01 In Night So Ransomed Rogue
22.09.2016 02x02 Heave Fiery Knot
29.09.2016 02x03 Hero Fears Imminent Rot
06.10.2016 02x04 If Beth
13.10.2016 02x05 Condone Untidiest Thefts
20.10.2016 02x06 Her Spy's Harmed
27.10.2016 02x07 Resolves Eleven Myths
10.11.2016 02x08 We Fight Deaths on Thick Lone Waters
17.11.2016 02x09 Why Let Cooler Pasture Deform
05.01.2017 02x10 Nor I, Nigel, AKA Leg in Iron
12.01.2017 02x11 Droll Autumn, Unmutual Lord
19.01.2017 02x12 Devil Never Even Lived
09.02.2017 02x13 Name Not One Man
16.02.2017 02x14 Borrow or Rob
23.02.2017 02x15 Draw O Caesar, Erase a Coward
23.03.2017 02x16 Evil Did I Dwell, Lewd I Did Live
30.03.2017 02x17 Solos
06.04.2017 02x18 Senile Lines
27.04.2017 02x19 Regard a Mere Mad Rager
04.05.2017 02x20 In Words, Drown I
11.05.2017 02x21 Mom
18.05.2017 02x22 Lepers Repel

season 3

Air date Episode Title
28.10.2017 03x01 Back to the Grind
04.11.2017 03x02 Enemy Bag of Tricks
11.11.2017 03x03 Upside Down Craft
18.11.2017 03x04 Gunplay Ricochet
02.12.2017 03x05 This Profound Legacy
09.12.2017 03x06 Adoring Suspect
16.12.2017 03x07 Fix My Present Havoc
23.12.2017 03x08 City Folks Under Wraps
13.01.2018 03x09 Hot Burning Flames
20.01.2018 03x10 Balance of Might
27.01.2018 03x11 Technology Wizards
03.02.2018 03x12 Two Legendary Chums
03.03.2018 03x13 Warning Shot
10.03.2018 03x14 Everlasting
17.03.2018 03x15 Deductions
24.03.2018 03x16 Artful Dodge
31.03.2018 03x17 Mum's the Word
21.04.2018 03x18 Clamorous Night
28.04.2018 03x19 Galaxy of Minds
05.05.2018 03x20 Let It Go
12.05.2018 03x21 Defection
19.05.2018 03x22 In Memory

season 4

Air date Episode Title
13.10.2018 04x01 Hella Duplicitous
20.10.2018 04x02 My Art Project
27.10.2018 04x03 The Quantico Affair
03.11.2018 04x04 Sous-Vide
10.11.2018 04x05 Naughty Monkey Kicks at Tree
17.11.2018 04x06 Ca-Ca-Candidate for Cri-Cri-Crime
01.12.2018 04x07 Case: Sun, Moon, and the Truth
08.12.2018 04x08 Screech, Thwack, Pow
12.01.2019 04x09 Check Your Ed
19.01.2019 04x10 The Big Reveal
02.02.2019 04x11 Careless Whisper
09.02.2019 04x12 The Tale of the Book of Secrets
16.02.2019 04x13 Though This Be Madness, Yet There Is Method In't
09.03.2019 04x14 The Big Blast from the Past Episode
16.03.2019 04x15 Frequently Recurring Struggle for Existence
23.03.2019 04x16 The One Where Jane Visits an Old Friend
06.04.2019 04x17 The Night of the Dying Breath
13.04.2019 04x18 'Ohana
20.04.2019 04x19 Everybody Hates Kathy
25.05.2019 04x20 Coder to Killer
01.06.2019 04x21 Masters of War 1:5 - 8
01.06.2019 04x22 The Gang Gets Gone

Similar shows