season 1

Air date Episode Title
17.10.2016 01x01 Station to Station
24.10.2016 01x02 Lights Don't Run on Loyalty
31.10.2016 01x03 Riverrun Dry
07.11.2016 01x04 By Way of Deception
14.11.2016 01x05 Unter Druck
21.11.2016 01x06 Just Decisions
28.11.2016 01x07 Proof of Life
05.12.2016 01x08 False Negative
12.12.2016 01x09 Thomas Shaw
19.12.2016 01x10 Oratorio Berlin

season 2

Air date Episode Title
16.10.2017 02x01 Everything's Gonna Be Alt-Right
16.10.2017 02x02 Right Here, Right Now
23.10.2017 02x03 Right to the Heart
30.10.2017 02x04 Do the Right Thing
06.11.2017 02x05 Right of Way
13.11.2017 02x06 Hoeyre Hook (The Right Hook)
20.11.2017 02x07 Right and Wrong
27.11.2017 02x08 The Righteous One
04.12.2017 02x09 Winners Right the History Books
11.12.2017 02x10 Episode 10

season 3

Air date Episode Title
03.12.2018 03x01 Aut Concilio Aut Ense
10.12.2018 03x02 Fire Knows Nothing of Mercy
17.12.2018 03x03 The Old Lie
24.12.2018 03x04 If You Swear, You'll Catch No Fish
07.01.2019 03x05 The Dream of the Four Policemen
14.01.2019 03x06 In Cold Hell
21.01.2019 03x07 The Eye Fears When It Is Done to See
28.01.2019 03x08 The Green Dacha
11.02.2019 03x09 End of War
18.02.2019 03x10 Book of the Fallen

Similar shows