season 1

Air date Episode Title
30.12.2011 01x01 Before the Freeze
06.01.2012 01x02 Fueling the Fire
13.01.2012 01x03 Snow, Cold and Darkness

season 2

Air date Episode Title
03.10.2012 02x01 Dead of Winter
10.10.2012 02x02 Spring Has Sprung
17.10.2012 02x03 Cattle Drive
24.10.2012 02x04 Range Riding
31.10.2012 02x05 The River Wild
07.11.2012 02x06 Something's Fishy
14.11.2012 02x07 Legend of "Terrible Island"
21.11.2012 02x08 Fall Feast
28.11.2012 02x09 Life According to Otto
05.12.2012 02x10 Homestead Innovations
20.05.2013 02x11 Til the Cows Come Home
27.05.2013 02x12 Poopscicle
03.06.2013 02x13 Eve's Hunting Dilemma
10.06.2013 02x14 Fall Flurry
17.06.2013 02x15 Family Ties

season 3

Air date Episode Title
07.10.2013 03x01 Cabin Fever
14.10.2013 03x02 Father-Son Ingenuity
21.10.2013 03x03 Spring Has Sprung
28.10.2013 03x04 Spring Delicacy
04.11.2013 03x05 Parlors and Poop Chutes
11.11.2013 03x06 Outhouses, Cow Bras and Bears, Oh My!
18.11.2013 03x07 Hunt in the Clouds
25.11.2013 03x08 Thanksgiving
02.12.2013 03x09 A Prickly Situation
16.12.2013 03x10 Of Moose and Men
23.12.2013 03x11 Homestead for the Holidays
30.12.2013 03x12 Predators and Prey
06.01.2014 03x13 Marital Maintenance
13.01.2014 03x14 Call of the Wild
20.01.2014 03x15 Circle of Life
27.01.2014 03x16 Baby Kilcher Arrives
27.01.2014 03x17 Extreme Seasons

season 4

Air date Episode Title
06.10.2014 04x01 A Mild Winter
13.10.2014 04x02 Moving Toward the Future
20.10.2014 04x03 Spring Forward
27.10.2014 04x04 On the Move
03.11.2014 04x05 Loaded for Bear
10.11.2014 04x06 Greener Pastures
17.11.2014 04x07 Waste Not, Want Not
24.11.2014 04x08 Thanksgiving on the Homestead
01.12.2014 04x09 Secrets of the Range Rider
15.12.2014 04x10 Journey to Perl Island
22.12.2014 04x11 Christmas Kaboom!
29.12.2014 04x12 The Ties that Bind
05.01.2015 04x13 Claims, Cans and Cabins
12.01.2015 04x14 A Hunt Above the Clouds
19.01.2015 04x15 Call of the Cattleman
26.01.2015 04x16 Fall Bear Fall
09.02.2015 04x17 Snowy Roundup
16.02.2015 04x18 Will Winter Come?
23.02.2015 04x19 Hardcore Homesteading
02.03.2015 04x20 The Super Bull Special

season 5

Air date Episode Title
05.10.2015 05x01 Big Changes
12.10.2015 05x02 Blood, Sweat & Beers
19.10.2015 05x03 Fear and Floating
26.10.2015 05x04 Calling All Bears
02.11.2015 05x05 Mobility, Mo' Problems
09.11.2015 05x06 One Small Flush for Man
16.11.2015 05x07 Homestead Hardships
23.11.2015 05x08 Olden Days, Olden Ways
30.11.2015 05x09 No Rain, Big Pain
07.12.2015 05x10 The Fall
14.12.2015 05x11 Hard Road Home
21.12.2015 05x12 A Very Kilcher Christmas
28.12.2015 05x13 Cycle of Life
04.01.2016 05x14 Recovery Road
11.01.2016 05x15 New Beginnings
18.01.2016 05x16 Do or Die
25.01.2016 05x17 The Last Straw
25.01.2016 05x18 Surviving the Seasons
15.02.2016 05x19 The Lost Episode
22.02.2016 05x20 Truth Be Told

season 6

Air date Episode Title
17.10.2016 06x01 The Great Kilcher Quake
17.10.2016 06x02 Shattered Shelter
24.10.2016 06x03 Stranded
31.10.2016 06x04 Killer Repairs
07.11.2016 06x05 Under the Knife
14.11.2016 06x06 One Man Short
21.11.2016 06x07 Kilchergiving
28.11.2016 06x08 The Prodigal Daughter Returns
05.12.2016 06x09 The Monster Catch / When Cows Attack
12.12.2016 06x10 Chopper Rescue
19.12.2016 06x11 Homesteading for the Holidays
02.01.2017 06x12 Bracing for Change
09.01.2017 06x13 Winter is Coming
16.01.2017 06x14 Gold Rush
23.01.2017 06x15 Hunting Season
30.01.2017 06x16 Decision Time
13.02.2017 06x17 Blood is Thicker than Winter
20.02.2017 06x18 Like Father, Like Son

season 7

Air date Episode Title
02.10.2017 07x01 The Day the Homestead Almost Died
09.10.2017 07x02 The Day the Ice Road Shattered
16.10.2017 07x03 The Day the Homestead Caught Fire
23.10.2017 07x04 The Day the Cattle Swam
30.10.2017 07x05 The Day the Buffalo Broke Free
06.11.2017 07x06 Buffalo 2, Cowboys 0
13.11.2017 07x07 The Day the Glacier Fell
20.11.2017 07x08 The Day Thanksgiving Went Mobile
27.11.2017 07x09 The Day the Crane Collapsed
04.12.2017 07x10 The Day Jewel Returned
11.12.2017 07x11 The Day of Triumph & Tragedy
18.12.2017 07x12 The Day Santa Came to the Homestead
08.01.2018 07x13 Hunting on Land and Sea
15.01.2018 07x14 Hunting Season Begins
22.01.2018 07x15 5000 Mile Hunt
29.01.2018 07x16 Homesteading: The Next Generation
12.02.2018 07x17 In The Middle Of Winter

season 8

Air date Episode Title
08.10.2018 08x01 New Frontiers
15.10.2018 08x02 A Predator Strikes
22.10.2018 08x03 Roll Yuletide Roll
29.10.2018 08x04 The Beach is Burning
05.11.2018 08x05 Range Danger
12.11.2018 08x06 A Bridge and a Bear
19.11.2018 08x07 A Yuletide Thanksgiving
26.11.2018 08x08 To Live or Die on Perl Island
03.12.2018 08x09 Earning Seven
10.12.2018 08x10 Calling All Kilchers
17.12.2018 08x11 Coming of Age
24.12.2018 08x12 Holly Jolly Homesteading
31.12.2018 08x13 Hill Country Hunt
07.01.2019 08x14 Wind and a Prayer
14.01.2019 08x15 Thrill of the Hunt
21.01.2019 08x16 Collision Course
28.01.2019 08x17 High and Dry

season 9

Air date Episode Title
07.10.2019 09x01 New Frontiers, New Threats
14.10.2019 09x02 Rusted and Busted
21.10.2019 09x03 Bears Descend
28.10.2019 09x04 Boat Rescue Mission
04.11.2019 09x05 Greener Pastures
11.11.2019 09x06 Otto's Surprise
18.11.2019 09x07 Moving Mountains
25.11.2019 09x08 Turkey with a Side of Hay
02.12.2019 09x09 By Land or By Sea
09.12.2019 09x10 Christmas Wonderland Woes
16.12.2019 09x11 Dangerous Waters
23.12.2019 09x12 A Right of Passage
30.12.2019 09x13 Making Kilcher History

season 10

Air date Episode Title
26.10.2020 10x01 A Whole New Frontier
02.11.2020 10x02 Homestead Closed
09.11.2020 10x03 Emergency!
16.11.2020 10x04 I Don't Want To Die Today
23.11.2020 10x05 We're Marooned
30.11.2020 10x06 Land Of The Midnight Sun
07.12.2020 10x07 Tsunami Evacuation
04.01.2021 10x08 Fighting Fire With Fire
11.01.2021 10x09 Backyard Prey
yesterday 10x10 Homestead Heartache
monday 10x11 Breaking Point
01.02.2021 10x12 Fox Cabin Finale

Similar shows